Staff Directory


Showing 32 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Wolinski, Angie Classroom Paraprofessional  awolinski@mvsdpride.org  
Wilson, Braydon Special Ed. Assistant  bwilson@mvsdpride.org  
Wheeler, Stephanie Principal  stwheeler@mvsdpride.org Principal's Message 
Sylvia, Heather Building Aide  hsylvia@mvsdpride.org.  
Staples, Sue Physical Education Teacher  sstaples@mvsdpride.org  
Spring, Bridget Nurse  bspring@mvsdpride.org  
Silver, Brenda Head Cook  brsilver@mvsdpride.org  
Silver, Beth Administrative Assistant  bsilver@mvsdpride.org  
Shippos, Allison Occupational Therapist  ashippos@mvsdpride.org  
Rebencuic, Marijane Speech Paraprofessional  mrebenciuc@mvsdpride.org  
Perelli, Cheri Grade 3 Teacher  cperelli@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Perelli ~ Grade 3 
Patnaude, Trina Art Teacher  tpatnaude@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Patnaude's Art  
Parker, Heather World Language~Spanish Teacher  hparker@mvsdpride.org  
McWhinnie, Jessica Grade 1 Teacher  jmcwhinnie@mvsdpride.org Mrs. McWhinnie ~ Grade 1 
Mara, Kali Kindergarten Teacher  kmara@mvsdpride.org Miss Mara's Kindergarten 
Levergood, Anne Music Teacher  alevergood@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Levergood's Music 
Lemire, Janet Grade 2 Teacher  jlemire@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Lemire - Grade 2 
Kimball, Linda Special Education Teacher  lkimball@mvsdpride.org  
Keaton, Jennifer Instrument Teacher  jkeaton@mvsdpride.org  
Johnson, Bruce Reading Specialist  bjohnson@mvsdpride.org Additional Reading Program 
Horne, Stephenie Guidance  sbean@mvsdpride.org  
Gunnison, Joe Grade 4 Teacher  jgunnison@mvsdpride.org Mr. G's Webpage 
Gordon, Melissa 1:1 Paraprofessional  mgordon@mvsdpride.org  
Evangelo, Wendy Classroom Assistant  wevangelo@mvsdpride.org  
Diachenko, Daniel Grade 5 Teacher  ddiachenko@mvsdpride.org Mr. D's Web Page 
Davis, Bob Custodian  bodavis@mvsdpride.org  
Darling, Laura Speech/Language Pathologist  ldarling@mvsdpride.org  
Bresnahan, Lori Reading Tutor  lbresnahan@mvsdpride.org Additional Reading Program 
Boutwell, Jaime Classroom Paraprofessional  jboutwell@mvsdpride.org  
Bouchard, Sarah World Language ~French Teacher  sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Bouchard's Web Page 
Blanchette, Lindsey Media Assistant  lblanchette@mvsdpride.org  
Berlandi, George Assist Assistant  gberlandi@mvsdpride.org  
Showing 32 items
Comments