Staff Directory


Showing 30 items
NamePositionEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmailWeb
Wheeler, Stephanie Principal  stwheeler@mvsdpride.org Principal's Message 
Sylvia, Heather Building Assistant  hsylvia@mvsdpride.org.  
Staples, Sue Physical Education Teacher  sstaples@mvsdpride.org  
Simbari, Christie Occupational Therapist  csimbari@mvsdpride.org  
Silver, Brenda Head Cook  brsilver@mvsdpride.org  
Silver, Beth Administrative Assistant  bsilver@mvsdpride.org  
Shankey, Jessica Special Education Teacher  jshankey@mvsdpride.org  
Royle, Janet Speech/Language Pathologist  jroyle@mvsdpride.org  
Rhoades, Steve Custodian  srhoades@mvsdpride.org  
Perelli, Cheri Grade 3 Teacher  cperelli@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Perelli ~ Grade 3 
Patnaude, Trina Art Teacher  tpatnaude@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Patnaude's Art  
McWhinnie, Jessica Grade 2 Teacher  jmcwhinnie@mvsdpride.org Mrs. McWhinnie ~ Grade 2 
Mason, Sarah Librarian  smason@mvsdpride.org  
Marquis, Shannon Nurse  smarquis@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Marquis ~ Nurse 
Maguire, Mary World Language~Spanish Teacher  mmaguire@mvsdpride.org Ms. Maguire's Spanish 
Levergood, Anne Music Teacher  alevergood@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Levergood's Music 
Koufos, Tracy Kindergarten Teacher  tkoufos@mvsdpride.org Webster Kindergarten 
Keaton, Jennifer Instrument Teacher  jkeaton@mvsdpride.org  
Johnson, Bruce Reading Specialist  bjohnson@mvsdpride.org Additional Reading Program 
Hunt, Marie Speech/Language Assistant  mhunt@mvsdpride.org  
Hall, Gwen Grade 1 Teacher  ghall@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Hall's Web Page 
Dobe, Nancy Grade 5 Teacher  ndobe@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Dobe ~ Grade 5 
Diachenko, Daniel Grade 4 Teacher  ddiachenko@mvsdpride.org Mr. D's Web Page 
Demers,Meghan Reading Tutor  mdemers@mvsdpride.org Additional Reading Program 
Bouchard, Sarah World Language ~French Teacher  sabouchard@mvsdpride.org Mrs. Bouchard's Web Page 
Berlandi, George Assist Assistant  gberlandi@mvsdpride.org  
Bean, Stephenie Guidance  sbean@mvsdpride.org  
Allen, Jody Kitchen Assistant  jallen@mvsdpride.org  
 Special Ed. Assistant    
     
Showing 30 items
Comments